Medical Radiography and Radiological Sciences-Alumni

ALUMNI

S/NO NAMES OF ALUMNI [RADIOGRAPHY] E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
1. Onyekelu, Christian O. chrisonyekelu@yahoo.com 07067165330
2. Obi, Nzube Grace Zubem_263@yahoo.com 07061533427
3. Abonyi, Jude C. judeandmiriam@yahoo.com 08033350336
4. Okpara, Okechukwu C. okeymedrad@yahoo.com 08025360548
5. Olibe, Ignatius O. olibeigo@yahoo.com 070037922547
6. Nnadi, Isreal Sunday Isreal4ever@yahoo.com 08068472985
7. Chukwuma Jude Odinaka Jude-odinaka@yahoo.com 08037748264
8. Okafor, Lugard N. lordiulu@yahoo.com 08034336562
9. AKOMA,Onyekwu C. Ihebiggers2002@yahoo.com 08033269989
10. Okoro, Jude Chinyere Jude2kg@yahoo.com 08033652838
11. Ayogu, Eberechukwu Eberechukwu.ayogu@yahoo.com 08033688773
12. Udeogu, Chukwuemeka D. emekaudeogu@yahoo.com 08064811274
13. Aniebo, Nonye   08033770246
14. Kalu-Nwafor Chinelo   08036087265
15. Onwujekwe, Emeka   08036192664
16. Aniebo, Ikechukwu   08052305288
17. Obochi, Damain Damian.obochi@yahoo.com 08037668045
18. Abonyi, Livinus   08033470129
19. Agbo, Julius   08033958415
20. Agu, Chukwuka   08035018279
21. Amadi, Obiora amadiobicliff@gmail.com 07064575339
22. Chukwuani, Anselm   08039305248
23. Anumihe, Peter   08036446352
24. Aruah, Hyginus   07038394637
25. Nnoli, Blessing   08039365629
26. Chiegwu, Hyacinth   08063509408
27. Dr. Felix Erondu okerons@yahoo.com 08030731522
28. Aguji, Ebere   08060215005
29. Gbarabe, Kent   08035081418
30. Uloh, Henrietta   08038946346
31. Eze, Joseph   08036736822
32. Ugwuja, Mabel   08036778629
33. Offordile, Geoffrey   08052347994
34. Nonso, Ifeka   08060310801
35. Nwobi, Chigozie   08034545811
36. Dr. Chris Nzotta   08033424781
37. Okpaleke, Micheal sundayokpaleke@yahoo.com 08125880716
38. Okwor, Anayo   08063384208
39. Onwuzu, Sobechukwu Sobechukwu.onwuzu@unn.edu.ng 08039557214
40. Otuh, Ikechukwu   08030975337
41. Ugwu, Anthony tonybullng@yahoo.ca 08076241297
42. Ugwuanyi, Daniel   08033971062
43. Eze, Cletus   08032432915
44. Umeh, Ijeoma   07039779331
45. Omah, Gregory   08033190090
46. Ejimofor, Malachy   08034917511
47. Dr Charles U.Eze Ugwoke.eze@unn.edu.ng 08068468660
48. Dr Sylvester Ogbu Sylvester.ogbu@unn.edu.ng 08033760550
49. Mbah Ikenna Cinwenmeri chinwemmeri@yahoo.com 08061298848/08054573159
50. Echegi Uchenna Echegi.uchenna@yahoo.com 07037851738
51. Ojugo Obiageli M. Oby1977@yahoo.com 07036433866
52. Chukwueme Kelechi N. Chukwuemekc@gmail.com 08033676258
53. Amechi Sharon Sharon2u45@yahoo.co.uk  
54. Okpalanwaka Kenneth kennethokpalanwaka@yahoo.com 07068961688
55. Dr Chyke Ohuegbe ihechio@yahoo.com +447438500459
56. Nwoke Chinyere Nwokechinyere2@gmail.com  
57. Adejoh Thomas adtoms@yahoo/com 08133301005
58. Dr Mark Okeji Mark.okeji@unn.edu.ng 08039472126
59. Dr Angel-Mary Anakwue Angel.anakwue@unn.edu.ng 08035495528
60. Mrs Uloma Nwogu Uloma.nwogu@unn.edu.ng 08033090744
61. Dr Felicitas Idigo Felicitas.idigo@unn.edu.ng 08033379846